St Louis Grammar School
Promoting Excellence, Endeavour and Empowerment


The St Louis Pastoral Care Team is made up of:

Mr G Whiteford  (Vice Principal and Designated Child Protection Officer)

Mr A Quinn (SENCo.)

Mrs J O’Neill (Head of Sixth Form)

Mr H Mussen (Head of Year 12)

Miss SR Pickering (Head of Year 11)

Mrs J Doherty (Head of Year 10)

Miss S Bigmore (Head of Year 9)

Mrs K Toner (Head of Year 8)

Related Downloads

Copyright 2017 St Louis Grammar School